The Loving Husband

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER From the bestselling author of The Crooked House comes an utterly gripping psychological thriller, which takes readers into a deep and unsettling marriage of half-truths and past lives, where no one can be ...

The Loving Husband

The Loving Husband


More Books:

The Loving Husband
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Christobel Kent
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-03-13 - Publisher: Picador

Books about The Loving Husband
The Loving Husband
Language: en
Pages: 406
Authors: Christobel Kent
Categories: Family secrets
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-01 - Publisher: Sphere

A RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK AND SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER 'Wow. This one will keep your bedside light on until the small hours - it's unputdownable.' Richard & Judy For fans of Apple Tree Yard and The Silent Wife, The Loving Husband draws readers into a marriage
The Loving Husband
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Christobel Kent
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-07 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK AND SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER 'Wow. This one will keep your bedside light on until the small hours - it's unputdownable.' Richard & Judy For fans of Apple Tree Yard and The Silent Wife, The Loving Husband draws readers into a marriage
The Loving Husband Series
Language: en
Pages: 1194
Authors: Meredith Allard
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-15 - Publisher: Copperfield Press

The four books of the beloved bestselling paranormal historical Loving Husband Series are featured together for the first time. The collection includes the full texts of Her Dear & Loving Husband, Her Loving Husband’s Curse, Her Loving Husband’s Return, and Down Salem Way. Book One: Her Dear & Loving Husband
The Loving Husband Trilogy Complete Box Set
Language: en
Pages: 901
Authors: Meredith Allard
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-07-03 - Publisher: Copperfield Press

The beloved bestselling paranormal/historical Loving Husband Trilogy Complete Box Set will please devoted fans as well as readers new to the series. The collection includes the full texts of Her Dear & Loving Husband, Her Loving Husband’s Curse, and Her Loving Husband’s Return, plus a Q&A with Meredith Allard, series

Popular All Time

A Journey to Hell, Heaven, and Back
Redefining Grace
The Holy Word for Morning Revival - Crystallization-study of Joshua, Judges, Ruth, Volume 2
Is Atheism Dead?
Redeeming Your Time
Cleaning Up Your Mental Mess
Reflections on the Psalms
Strength for Each Day
Battle Cry
Crazy Faith
You Are Stronger than You Think
The Sacraments
Where Do We Go from Here?
Winning the War in Your Mind
The Purpose Driven Life
Forgiving What You Can't Forget
Don't Give the Enemy a Seat at Your Table
Mere Christianity