The Loving Husband

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER From the bestselling author of The Crooked House comes an utterly gripping psychological thriller, which takes readers into a deep and unsettling marriage of half-truths and past lives, where no one can be ...

The Loving Husband

The Loving Husband


More Books:

The Loving Husband
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Christobel Kent
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-03-13 - Publisher: Picador

Books about The Loving Husband
The Loving Husband
Language: en
Pages: 406
Authors: Christobel Kent
Categories: Family secrets
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-01 - Publisher: Sphere

A RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK AND SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER 'Wow. This one will keep your bedside light on until the small hours - it's unputdownable.' Richard & Judy For fans of Apple Tree Yard and The Silent Wife, The Loving Husband draws readers into a marriage
The Loving Husband
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Christobel Kent
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-07 - Publisher: Hachette UK

A RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK AND SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER 'Wow. This one will keep your bedside light on until the small hours - it's unputdownable.' Richard & Judy For fans of Apple Tree Yard and The Silent Wife, The Loving Husband draws readers into a marriage
The Loving Husband Series
Language: en
Pages: 1194
Authors: Meredith Allard
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-15 - Publisher: Copperfield Press

The four books of the beloved bestselling paranormal historical Loving Husband Series are featured together for the first time. The collection includes the full texts of Her Dear & Loving Husband, Her Loving Husband’s Curse, Her Loving Husband’s Return, and Down Salem Way. Book One: Her Dear & Loving Husband
The Loving Husband Trilogy Complete Box Set
Language: en
Pages: 901
Authors: Meredith Allard
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-07-03 - Publisher: Copperfield Press

For fans of A Discovery of Witches. Allard does a nice job of setting the scene and readers feel like they are walking through the shaded streets of Salem along with the characters. It is clear that she has done her research about Salem and the witch trials. It is

Popular All Time

Lincoln's Melancholy
Can't Hurt Me
Greenlights
Perversion of Justice
Racing Back to Vietnam
44 Chapters About 4 Men
Stolen
Untamed
Yearbook
High Achiever
Educated
Maybe You Should Talk to Someone
First Friends
Trejo
The Code Breaker
Empire of Pain
Live in Love
Born a Crime