The Hating Game Warm witty and wise The Daily Mail

This bestselling, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy is an unmissable, utterly loveable treat and is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella's MY NOT SO PERFECT LIFE or Jo Watson's LOVE TO HATE YOU 'Funny, sexy and instantly unputdownable' Paige ...

The Hating Game   Warm  witty and wise  The Daily Mail

The Hating Game Warm witty and wise The Daily Mail

'Charming, self-deprecating, quick-witted and funny.' The New York Times 'The next Sophie Kinsella.' Bustle Lucy Hutton and Joshua Templeman sit across from each other every day . . . and they hate each other. Not dislike. Not begrudgingly tolerate. HATE. Lucy can't understand Joshua's joyless, uptight approach to his job and refusal to smile. Joshua is clearly baffled by Lucy's overly bright clothes, quirkiness, and desire to be liked. Now they're up for the same promotion and Lucy, usually a determined people-pleaser, has had enough: it's time to take him down. But as the tension between Lucy and Joshua reaches its boiling point, it's clear that the real battle has only just begun . . . This bestselling, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy is an unmissable, utterly loveable treat and is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella's MY NOT SO PERFECT LIFE or Jo Watson's LOVE TO HATE YOU 'A smart and funny modern romance.' Good Housekeeping 'The most uplifting novel you'll read this year' Amazon reviewer

More Books:

The Hating Game: 'Warm, witty and wise' The Daily Mail
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Sally Thorne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-08-09 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'Charming, self-deprecating, quick-witted and funny.' The New York Times 'The next Sophie Kinsella.' Bustle Lucy Hutton and Joshua Templeman sit across from each other every day . . . and they hate each other. Not dislike. Not begrudgingly tolerate. HATE. Lucy can't understand Joshua's joyless, uptight approach to his job
The Hating Game
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Sally Thorne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-08 - Publisher: Piatkus Books

NEMESIS [n] 1) A long-standing rival; an arch-enemy 2) A person's undoing 3) Joshua Templeman Lucy Hutton, baker-of-cakes, exemplary assistant and professional 'nice girl', is waging war. She's got the whole office on her side - except for tall, dark and charmless Joshua Templeman. He's been nothing but hostile since
Comfort Food
Language: en
Pages: 186
Authors: Kitty Thomas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-03-21 - Publisher: Burlesque Press

" . . . dark, provocative, and glaringly honest . . ." H. Turley, Reader Emily Vargas has been taken captive. As part of his conditioning methods, her captor refuses to speak to her, knowing how much she craves human contact. He's far too beautiful to be a monster. Combined

Popular All Time

The Lion in the Living Room
The Modern Organic Home
The Forever Dog
Simply Clean
Zak George's Dog Training Revolution
The Home Edit
The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up
Declutter Like a Mother
Everyday Alterations - A Compendium of Causes, Effects and Remedies for the More Common Errors in Cutting and Making Men's Garments
Portside Bag
All About Westie Puppies
Marine Aquarium Handbook
Canine Nutrigenomics
Ficus Bonsai Guide
Play With Your Dog
How to Train your West Highland Terrier
99 Snowflakes
Natural Gardening for Birds