Six of Crows

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo returns to the breathtaking world of the Grishaverse in this unforgettable tale about the opportunity—and the adventure—of a lifetime.

Six of Crows

Six of Crows

The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series! Enter the Grishaverse with the #1 New York Times–bestselling Six of Crows, Book One of the Six of Crows Duology. Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price—and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams. But he can't pull it off alone. . . . A convict with a thirst for revenge. A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager. A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith. A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction—if they don't kill each other first. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo returns to the breathtaking world of the Grishaverse in this unforgettable tale about the opportunity—and the adventure—of a lifetime. Praise for Six of Crows: “Six of Crows is a twisty and elegantly crafted masterpiece that thrilled me from the beginning to end.” –New York Times-bestselling author Holly Black “Six of Crows [is] one of those all-too-rare, unputdownable books that keeps your eyes glued to the page and your brain scrambling to figure out what’s going to happen next.” –Michael Dante DiMartino, co-creator of Avatar: The Last Airbender and The Legend of Korra “There's conflict between morality and amorality and an appetite for sometimes grimace-inducing violence that recalls the Game of Thrones series. But for every bloody exchange there are pages of crackling dialogue and sumptuous description. Bardugo dives deep into this world, with full color and sound. If you're not careful, it'll steal all your time.” —The New York Times Book Review Read all the books in the Grishaverse! The Shadow and Bone Trilogy (previously published as The Grisha Trilogy) Shadow and Bone Siege and Storm Ruin and Rising The Six of Crows Duology Six of Crows Crooked Kingdom The King of Scars Duology King of Scars The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic The Severed Moon: A Year-Long Journal of Magic Praise for the Grishaverse “A master of fantasy.” —The Huffington Post “Utterly, extremely bewitching.” —The Guardian “The best magic universe since Harry Potter.” —Bustle “This is what fantasy is for.” —The New York Times Book Review “[A] world that feels real enough to have its own passport stamp.” —NPR “The darker it gets for the good guys, the better.” —Entertainment Weekly “Sultry, sweeping and picturesque. . . . Impossible to put down.” —USA Today “There’s a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo’s original epic fantasy that sets it apart.” —Vanity Fair “Unlike anything I’ve ever read.” —Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent “Bardugo crafts a first-rate adventure, a poignant romance, and an intriguing mystery!” —Rick Riordan, bestselling author of the Percy Jackson series

More Books:

Six of Crows
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-29 - Publisher: Henry Holt and Company (BYR)

The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series! Enter the Grishaverse with the #1 New York Times–bestselling Six of Crows, Book One of the Six of Crows Duology. Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right
Six of Crows: TV Tie-In Edition
Language: en
Pages: 512
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04-20 - Publisher: Orion Children's Books

Enter the Grishaverse with the #1 New York Times bestseller Six of Crows, coming soon to Netflix as part of the original series, Shadow and Bone. This edition features exclusive cover art from the show! Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows Book 2)
Language: en
Pages: 560
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-27 - Publisher: Hachette UK

*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!* The stunning sequel to SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN'S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Welcome to the world of
Six of Crows
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-29 - Publisher: Hachette UK

*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!* Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R.
Crooked Kingdom
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: Leigh Bardugo
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-27 - Publisher: Henry Holt and Company (BYR)

The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series! Crooked Kingdom: the highly anticipated sequel to Leigh Bardugo's thrilling #1 New York Times-bestselling Six of Crows. Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn't think they'd

Popular All Time

The Hope of Glory
Holy Hot Mess
The Holy Word for Morning Revival - Knowing the Truth, Being Absolute for the Truth, and Proclaiming the Truth in the Present Evil Age
Relationship Goals
Befriending Your Monsters
Boundaries Updated and Expanded Edition
World Religions
Get Out of Your Head
The Girl's Still Got It
Gentle and Lowly
Prevail
Catholic Social Teaching
The Purpose Driven Life
The Hope We Hold
Winning the War in Your Mind
The Catholic Faith Handbook for Youth, Third Edition
How Did I Get Here?
Jesus Calling, with Scripture references