A Lion in Paris

Bored by his rural life in the savannah, a lion seeks excitement and opportunity in the City of Light, where he is surprised that even his roaring does not cause a stir while visiting Montmartre, the Eiffel Tower and the busy underground ...

A Lion in Paris

A Lion in Paris

Bored by his rural life in the savannah, a lion seeks excitement and opportunity in the City of Light, where he is surprised that even his roaring does not cause a stir while visiting Montmartre, the Eiffel Tower and the busy underground Métro. By the award-winning creator of Bugs in a Blanket.

More Books:

Little Lion Shares
Language: en
Pages: 20
Authors: Michael Dahl
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014 - Publisher: Capstone

Little Lion likes to play, but he has to learn how to share.
A Lion in Paris
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Beatrice Alemagna
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-04-15 - Publisher: Tate

Bored by his rural life in the savannah, a lion seeks excitement and opportunity in the City of Light, where he is surprised that even his roaring does not cause a stir while visiting Montmartre, the Eiffel Tower and the busy underground Métro. By the award-winning creator of Bugs in
Golden Lion
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Wilbur Smith, Giles Kristian
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-26 - Publisher: William Morrow

For readers of Game of Thrones, Ken Follett, and Clive Cussler: an epic adventure spanning land and sea... time and distance... courage, revenge, and everything in between. GOLDEN LION He saw his father executed in battle. He spent his youth avenging that death. And now Henry 'Hal' Courtney is a
The Art of Lion Dance
Language: en
Pages: 264
Authors: Joey Yap
Categories: Folk art
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-01-01 - Publisher: Joey Yap Research Group

The first book from the new Joey Yap Cultural Series Despite its popularity as a form of cultural entertainment and competitive sport, the Lion Dance has a mystical aspect which is often not told and it is only known by the most traditional masters of the art. Now, for the
The Imperial Lion
Language: en
Pages: 196
Authors: Stuart A Marks
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 1984-01-19 - Publisher: Westview Press

Books about The Imperial Lion

Popular All Time

iPad Air (2020 Model) For Seniors
iPad Pro 2021 (5th Gen) User Guide: The Concise Hands-On Manual To Master Apple’s Latest iPad Pro
Apple iPad (8th Generation) User Guide
Ipad Pro 2021 User Guide: Step by Step Guide to Make the Most of Your 5th Generation M1 Ipad Pro
Ten Arguments for Deleting Your Social Media Accounts Right Now
Visualize This
Take Control of Apple Home Automation
C Programming: Questions and Answers
Big Data
C Programming Language
The Ridiculously Simple Guide to Apple Watch Series 4
Think Like a Programmer
Advanced Programming in the UNIX Environment, 3/e
CWNA Certified Wireless Network Administrator Study Guide
Cython
AWS Certified Security Specialty All-in-One Exam Guide (Exam SCS-C01)
PHP 7 Data Structures and Algorithms
Kubernetes