Grandpa s Great Escape

David Walliams, hailed as “the heir to Roald Dahl” by The Spectator, burst onto the American scene with the New York Times bestseller Demon Dentist.

Grandpa s Great Escape

Grandpa s Great Escape

David Walliams, hailed as “the heir to Roald Dahl” by The Spectator, burst onto the American scene with the New York Times bestseller Demon Dentist. Now the UK’s #1 bestselling children’s author is back with this high-flying adventure about a boy and his grandfather, perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney and Rachel Renee Russell. Grandpa is Jack’s favorite person in the world. It doesn’t matter that he wears his slippers to the supermarket, serves Spam a la Custard for dinner, and often doesn’t remember Jack’s name. But then Grandpa starts to believe he’s back in World War II, when he was a Spitfire fighter pilot, and he’s sent to live in an old folk’s home run by the sinister Matron Swine. Now it’s up to Jack to help Grandpa plot a daring escape!

More Books:

Grandpa's Great Escape
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: David Walliams
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-01-23 - Publisher: Harper

David Walliams, hailed as “the heir to Roald Dahl” by The Spectator, burst onto the American scene with the New York Times bestseller Demon Dentist. Now the UK’s #1 bestselling children’s author is back with this high-flying adventure about a boy and his grandfather, perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney
Grandpa’s Great Escape
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: David Walliams
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-24 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

The hotly-anticipated next novel from NUMBER ONE bestselling author, David Walliams
Grandpa's Great Escape: Limited Gift Edition of David Walliams' Bestselling Children's Book
Language: en
Pages: 496
Authors: David Walliams
Categories: Children's stories
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-12-06 - Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books

David Walliams' bestselling book Grandpa's Great Escape has gone FULL COLOUR in a brand-new anniversary edition. This beautiful hardback gift book is the perfect present for children of any age, and contains an introduction from David Walliams himself. Available for a limited time only!
Grandpa's Great Escape
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: David Walliams
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-02-28 - Publisher: HarperCollins

David Walliams, hailed as “the heir to Roald Dahl” by The Spectator, burst onto the American scene with the New York Times bestseller Demon Dentist. Now the UK’s #1 bestselling children’s author is back with this high-flying adventure about a boy and his grandfather, perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney
The World of David Walliams: 8 Book Collection (The Boy in the Dress, Mr Stink, Billionaire Boy, Gangsta Granny, Ratburger, Demon Dentist, Awful Auntie, Grandpa’s Great Escape)
Language: en
Pages: 1874
Authors: David Walliams
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-02-23 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

EIGHT hilarious and moving novels from bestselling, critically acclaimed author, David Walliams, PLUS some seriously silly ebook-exclusive material, including an author Q&A, character profiles, awesome activities and much more!

Popular All Time

The Forever Dog
Feels Like Home
Hill House Living
The Dog Who Could Fly
How to Raise the Perfect Dog
Simply Clean
Zak George's Dog Training Revolution
Amazing Homemade Dog Food Recipes – All Natural and Vet Approved: Treating Your Best Friend Has Never Been This Quick, Easy and Inexpensive
Home Sweet Maison
Merle's Door
The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up
Respect Training for Puppies: 30 Seconds to a Calm, Polite, Well-Behaved Puppy
The Lion in the Living Room
The Norfolk Terrier
Elegant Ribbonwork
Pumpkin Carving For Beginners
Medical, Genetic & Behavioral Risk Factors of Norfolk and Norwich Terriers
Marijuana Grow Basics: The Easy Guide for Cannabis Aficionados