Grandpa s Great Escape

David Walliams, hailed as “the heir to Roald Dahl” by The Spectator, burst onto the American scene with the New York Times bestseller Demon Dentist.

Grandpa s Great Escape

Grandpa s Great Escape

David Walliams, hailed as “the heir to Roald Dahl” by The Spectator, burst onto the American scene with the New York Times bestseller Demon Dentist. Now the UK’s #1 bestselling children’s author is back with this high-flying adventure about a boy and his grandfather, perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney and Rachel Renee Russell. Grandpa is Jack’s favorite person in the world. It doesn’t matter that he wears his slippers to the supermarket, serves Spam a la Custard for dinner, and often doesn’t remember Jack’s name. But then Grandpa starts to believe he’s back in World War II, when he was a Spitfire fighter pilot, and he’s sent to live in an old folk’s home run by the sinister Matron Swine. Now it’s up to Jack to help Grandpa plot a daring escape!

More Books:

Grandpa's Great Escape
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: David Walliams
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-02-28 - Publisher: HarperCollins

David Walliams, hailed as “the heir to Roald Dahl” by The Spectator, burst onto the American scene with the New York Times bestseller Demon Dentist. Now the UK’s #1 bestselling children’s author is back with this high-flying adventure about a boy and his grandfather, perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney
Grandpa's Great Escape: Limited Gift Edition of David Walliams' Bestselling Children's Book
Language: en
Pages: 496
Authors: David Walliams
Categories: Children's stories
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-12-06 - Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books

David Walliams' bestselling book Grandpa's Great Escape has gone FULL COLOUR in a brand-new anniversary edition. This beautiful hardback gift book is the perfect present for children of any age, and contains an introduction from David Walliams himself. Available for a limited time only!
The World of David Walliams: the Biggest Box Set
Language: en
Pages: 2786
Authors: David Walliams
Categories: Children's stories
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-02-23 - Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books

EIGHT hilarious and moving novels from bestselling, critically acclaimed author, David Walliams, in one SUPER-TASTIC box-set!
The Midnight Gang
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: David Walliams
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-02-27 - Publisher: HarperCollins

Hailed as “the heir to Roald Dahl” by The Spectator, the UK’s #1 bestselling children’s author, David Walliams, will have fans of Jeff Kinney and Rachel Renee Russell in stitches! David Walliams burst on to the American scene with his New York Times bestseller Demon Dentist, and now he’s bringing
The World of David Walliams: 8 Book Collection (The Boy in the Dress, Mr Stink, Billionaire Boy, Gangsta Granny, Ratburger, Demon Dentist, Awful Auntie, Grandpa’s Great Escape)
Language: en
Pages: 1874
Authors: David Walliams
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-02-23 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

EIGHT hilarious and moving novels from bestselling, critically acclaimed author, David Walliams, PLUS some seriously silly ebook-exclusive material, including an author Q&A, character profiles, awesome activities and much more!

Popular All Time

Krav Maga
Ben Hogan’s Five Lessons: The Modern Fundamentals of Golf
Relentless
Golf is Not a Game of Perfect
2021 NFHS Football Rules Book
2021-22 NFHS Volleyball Rules Book
A Course Called America
Sidecountry: Tales of Death and Life from the Back Roads of Sports
Meat Eater
Moneyball: The Art of Winning an Unfair Game
Sailing Made Easy
Bigger Leaner Stronger
Twelve Mighty Orphans
The Boys in the Boat
The Match
The New Encyclopedia of Modern Bodybuilding
The Book of Five Rings
When the Game Was Ours