You Know Where to Find Me

At least he will not try to touch me. ... to its natural color, take off the goth makeup and give me a fresh-faced cover-girl glow, and I could be Laura.

You Know Where to Find Me

You Know Where to Find Me

Miles has spent her whole life in the shadow of her cousin Laura. Laura is the golden one—smart, gorgeous, rich, and popular—while Miles considers herself the unwanted one—an unattractive, underachieving social outcast. As far as Miles is concerned, Laura has the perfect life…until Laura commits suicide, leaving Miles lost the wake of the event. Losing Laura shatters Miles and sets her on a dangerous downward spiral. When she hits rock bottom, Miles must make a choice: She can escape from it all, just like Laura did, or she can look for strength in herself and in those she didn’t believe cared about her, and try to find a reason to live.

More Books:

You Know Where to Find Me
Language: en
Pages: 208
Authors: Rachel Cohn
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-01-25 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Miles has spent her whole life in the shadow of her cousin Laura. Laura is the golden one—smart, gorgeous, rich, and popular—while Miles considers herself the unwanted one—an unattractive, underachieving social outcast. As far as Miles is concerned, Laura has the perfect life…until Laura commits suicide, leaving Miles lost the
Find Me
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: André Aciman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-29 - Publisher: Farrar, Straus and Giroux

In this spellbinding exploration of the varieties of love, the author of the worldwide bestseller Call Me by Your Name revisits its complex and beguiling characters decades after their first meeting. No novel in recent memory has spoken more movingly to contemporary readers about the nature of love than André
Come and Find Me (DI Marnie Rome Book 5)
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Sarah Hilary
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-03-22 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Gripping, tense, twisty and full of emotional insight, COME AND FIND ME is Sarah Hilary's Marnie Rome 5 book, for fans of Mick Herron or Clare Mackintosh. 'Hilary belts out a corker of a story, all wrapped up in her vivid, effortless prose. If you're not reading this series of
Find Me
Language: en
Pages: 373
Authors: Jo Chambliss
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher:

Cle is the best analyst in the CIA. It's not bragging, just true. While it hasn't turned out to be the dream job she imagined, it does afford her a sense of pride knowing that her work helps make the world a safer place, or so she thought. When she
Find Me
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: André Aciman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-29 - Publisher: Farrar, Straus and Giroux

A New York Times Bestseller In this spellbinding exploration of the varieties of love, the author of the worldwide bestseller Call Me by Your Name revisits its complex and beguiling characters decades after their first meeting. No novel in recent memory has spoken more movingly to contemporary readers about the

Popular All Time

Vanderbilt
The Comanche Empire
Collision Course
Poilu
Countdown bin Laden
An Improbable Friendship
Reconstruction after the Civil War
The Cause: The American Revolution and its Discontents, 1773-1783
The Splendid and the Vile
The Rise and Fall of Adolf Hitler
Killing the Mob
Orderly and Humane
Empire of the Summer Moon
Travels with George
Women in White Coats
The Bomber Mafia
Countdown 1945
Escape from Sobibor