The little book of Mantras to be whispered

Everything is perfect. Everything is perfect. is is is is is is is is is is is is is is is is is is is is is is is is is is is is is is Everything is ...

The little book of Mantras to be whispered

The little book of Mantras to be whispered

Through this booklet you will recover inner peace within only a few minutes. When you are angry, sad, disappointed or upset by any situation which is emotionally destabilizing, then open this book at random and read the mantra phrase which presents itself to you. This phrase will be ideal in the situation you are living in at that precise moment. The fact of repeating this mantra and of welcoming it fully will appease your agitated mind. Thus you shall reconnect with inner calmness while grasping that it has never left you. Everything is a matter of conscience and presence with respect to yourself. This collection of phrases will serve you to return to a state of tranquility. It's a precious tool for personal development that is highly efficient. The reading of a phrase is easier than having to make up a mantra abstractedly on the spot.

More Books:

The Everything Sewing Book
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Sandra Detrixhe
Categories: Crafts & Hobbies
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004-06-04 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Despite the availability of retail fashion, more and more people are turning away from the assembly line toward one-of-a-kind clothing, decorations, and accessories. The Everything Sewing Book provides readers with easy instructions for creating beautiful garments, gifts, and decorations for the home. From selecting the right needle and thread to
The Best at Everything!
Language: en
Pages: 14
Authors: Caitie McAneney
Categories: Crafts & Hobbies
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019 - Publisher:

Books about The Best at Everything!
When You Were Everything
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Ashley Woodfolk
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-03-10 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

For fans of Nina LaCour's We Are Okay and Adam Silvera's History Is All You Left Me, this heartfelt and ultimately uplifting novel follows one sixteen-year-old girl's friend breakup through two concurrent timelines--ultimately proving that even endings can lead to new beginnings. "Stunning." --Nic Stone, bestselling author of Dear Martin
The Collected Poems of W. B. Yeats
Language: en
Pages: 402
Authors: William Butler Yeats
Categories: Poetry
Type: BOOK - Published: 2000 - Publisher: Wordsworth Editions

Poetry.
Everything, Everything
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Nicola Yoon
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-03-07 - Publisher: Turtleback Books

For use in schools and libraries only. Maddy is a girl who's literally allergic to the outside world, and Olly is the boy who moves in next door . . . and becomes the greatest risk she's ever taken.

Popular All Time

Praying in the Holy Spirit
Discerning the Spirit Realm
The Holy Word for Morning Revival - Knowing the Truth, Being Absolute for the Truth, and Proclaiming the Truth in the Present Evil Age
Get Out of Your Head
Making of Biblical Womanhood
The Holy Word for Morning Revival - Vital Factors for the Recovery of the Church Life
Secrets of a Prayer Warrior
What Is Zen?
Fault Lines
Boundaries Updated and Expanded Edition
Don't Give the Enemy a Seat at Your Table
Woman Evolve
NIV, Holy Bible, Red Letter Edition
Catholic Social Teaching
Walking with God
Signs You'll See Just Before Jesus Comes
Relationship Goals
Boundaries